So EXCITED!!!!

I just ordered my first set of stamps from My Pink Stamper šŸ˜€ I’ve been dying to get my hands on some and I finally just ordered 3 different sets. The first set I ordered is My Pink Stamper Spook-alicious

Aren’t they just amazingly adorable?! I cannot wait to use them to put together adorable cards and treat bags for my girls. The second set I bought is My Pink Stamper Sweet Goodness

With the amount of goodies I give out and treat bags and boxes I put together I just know I will be using these the most. They are just too perfect for words! And the third set of stamps I bought is My Pink Stamper More Punny-licious

Too stinkin’ cute right?! These will pair perfectly with the Cricut Create A Critter cartridge I have that I am all too in love with as well. I cannot wait to get these in the mail, I know I will be watching for the mail man like a stalker. Once I get these I will post some pics of projects of mine that I used these on. Stay tuned for more interested posts to come. It’s going to be a very creative and productive week.

Here is the link to my pink stamper! Check her out she is FAB-U-LOUS!

Home

Leave a comment